The Brewers Association recognizes Sam Hendler, Steve Hindy, Karl Ockert, Annette May and Ramon Tamayo, at this year's Craft Brewers Conference awards.

Author: Northwest Beer Guide
Press Release image courtesy Brewers Association Boulder, Colo. … The Brewers Association (BA)—the not-for-profit trade association dedicated to small and independent American craft brewers—announced this week the recipients of its 2022 Industry Awards. Five members of the brewing community were recognized and awarded for their dedication and service during the Craft Brewers Conference® in Minneapolis, Minn. The Brewers Association has been ...
Full Discussion Continue reading